skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

John Creedon Friday 11 November 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Funky Broadway
Funky Street
Ashes To Ashes
(Everybody Wanna Get Rich) Rite Away
Three Is A Magic Number
Comin' Home Baby
Anachie Gordon
No Frontiers
The Message
Liquid Spirit
Wishful Thinking
King In A Catholic Style
Desert Jig
Beware Of The Boys
Funky Butt
A Pair Of Brown Eyes
I'm A Man You Don't Meet Every Day
A Rainy Night In Soho
In The Mad (Radio Edit)
THe Lumberjack, You And Me
Come Away With Me
Funky Butt
Open Up
You Rascal You