skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

John Creedon Tuesday 8 November 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Guessed It Was About Me (Radio Edit)
Inbetween Days
In A Big Country
Town Without Pity
Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
For Your Love
Sunshine of your Love
Find Em, Fool Em, Forget About Em
Ill Never Fall In Love Again
My Portion
Oh Sister (Ft. Mick Flannery)
Let's Get Lost
Insensatez (How Insensitive)
Highway Patrolman
My Father's House
I Courted a Soldier
Ar Bhruach na carraige báine
Damsel In Distress
Unfollow The Rules
Dry Run Creek
I Miss You
Synge's Chair