skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

John Creedon Tuesday 1 November 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Dog's Mind
Milk And Alcohol
Polk Salad Annie
Lots of Little Soldiers
Wooden Nickels
Out Of The Woods
Hi Hello
Girlfriend In A Coma
Steppin Razor
The Creggan White Hare
Valley Of Knockanure
House Where Nobody Lives
Fumblin' With The Blues
Maggie's Farm
Beale Street Mama
Harlem Hospitatility
Where'd You Go
Milk And Sticks
White Sandy  Beach Of Hawai'i
Ain't Got So Far To Go
Going Up The Country
Bouncing Off The Walls
Miss Jamaica
Southern Comfort
Barbara Allen