skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

John Creedon Monday 26 September 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

A Hard Days Night
Eight Days A Week
Looking After No 1
King of a One Horse Town
Dance Away
It's Not Just Me, It's Everybody
Us and Them
Baby Plays Around
Rattle That Lock (Single Edit)
New Moon On Friday
Lyric & Air (Ft. Cathy Davey)
Tinseltown In The Rain
Go For It
In Need Of Repair
There She Goes
But Not For Me
King of Kings
Lost In My Mind
Karma Chameleon
The Girl In The Lavender Dress