skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

John Creedon Monday 12 September 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Young Folks
Playin' With My Friends
When We Were Young
A Hero's Death
Roman Holiday
I Remember Everything
Every Day I Have The Blues
That's No Way To Get Along
Mr E's Beautiful Blues
There'd Better Be A Mirrorball
It Must Be Love
Never Knew Your Name
Truth Can Be Kind (Ft. Mick Flannery)
Boulder To Brimingham
Midnight In Harlem
Walk Away
Like A Ship  (Without A Sail)
Losing My Religion
Man On The Moon
Ships In The Harbour