skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

John Creedon Friday 2 September 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

And She Was
Girlfriend Is Better
Out On The Western Plain
Barley And Grape Rag
Everyday I Love You Less And Less
Gone Forever
You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart
She Got A Wiggle
Thunder In The Mountains
Weird Goodbyes (Ft. Bon Iver) (Radio Edit)
Scarlet Angels
Duende (Ft. Katie Melua)
All My Blood
Truth Can Be Kind (Ft. Mick Flannery)
In The Days Before Rock 'n' Roll
Soul Bossa Nova
King for a Day