skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

John Creedon Tuesday 7 December 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Another Star (Original Mix)
Double Dutch
Spent The Day in Bed
First Picture Of You
The Only One
Inbetween Days
So Long
One More Cup Of Coffee
Always Snow on The Mountain
Get Back
My Sweet Lord
Call Me The Cat
Andan Diciendo
Just Because We Can
Radio Silence
My Dearest Dear
Clohinne Winds
Silver Timothy
Tennessee Jed
Keep On the Sunny Side