skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

John Creedon Tuesday 30 November 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Let The Good Times Be Never Ending
Infinite Sun
High Noon
Down To The River To Pray
You Were On My Mind
Clint Eastwood
Penny Sweets
The Best Mistakes (Radio Edit)
Feel Like Makin' Love
I Loves You Porgy
I Still Have Feelings For You (Single Version)
Winter (Radio Edit)
Thunder On the Mountain
Atomic Sermon
When You See Those Flying Saucers
Let The Mystery Be
Getting Mighty Crowded
Nothing Can Help You Now
The Wolf Is Free
New Dorp New York
Black Dog
Funny Bone
Can't Get Out Of Bed
Can I Call You