skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

John Creedon Tuesday 23 November 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Sultans Of Swing
Aquarius Let The Sun Shine In
Tainted Love
Love Me World
Extra Cirricular
Waiting For A Train
Saffiyah Smiles
Let There Be Light
Labouring And Resting
Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
I And Love And You
Angels In Harlem
Boogie All Night Long
Come What May
Because Of You
Regularly Scheduled Programming
Digging A Ditch
The Devil's In The Details
I'm The Man That Built The Bridges
I Lost My Heart On A 747