skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

John Creedon Thursday 11 November 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Don't Knock
Creep along Moses
For Your Love
Autumn Almanac
Before I Fall To Pieces
I Can't Stop This Feeling I've Got
Back Down The River
Tree Green
Let's Get Lost
Mr Bad Luck
Little Wing
La Lune
Born To Run
Feel The fire
Honey Child
But Not For Me
Light Years
Say It Loud I'm Black And I'm Proud
A Change Is Gonna Come
Blank Expression
Butter Fe Fish
Can't Help Falling In Love
Growin' Up