skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

John Creedon Monday 19 July 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Master Blaster (jammin)
Another Star (Original Mix)
Heat Wave
Here Comes The Summer
Everybody's Talkin'
Catch The Wind
Rat In Mi Kitchen
Who's Dat Looking
Champion Of My Time
So Simpatico (Radio Edit)
No More Trouble
American Strings
Old Man Superman
Perfect World
I Don't Really Care For You
Long Hot Summer
Wild Wood
No Woman No Cry
Get A Grip On Yourself
Up The Down Escalator
Be Cool
Bruach na Carraige Báine