skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

John Creedon Tuesday 29 June 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Shake Shake
Distant Colours
Twistin' The Night Away
Hello Sunshine
Fall In Time
Rose Rouge
You Do
Day Is Done
With A Girl Like You
Mr Bad Luck
Star Guitar
Chain Reaction
Birds Eye View
I Feel Love
Court and Spark
Someone Like You
Everybody Be Yoself
Train To Skaville
Ramble On
Siempre En Mi Corazón
Nothing Can Stop Us
Jolie Louise
Devil In My Shoe
Happy Time
Night Of The Long Grass
Freedom Of Choice
going under