skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Rising Time





Episode Playlist

Leader of the Band
And I Love You So
We've Got Tonight
Born Free
Who We Love (Ft. Ed Sheeran)
We're Going To Be Friends
Skinny Love
Big Yellow Taxi
Don't Think Twice
Seasons Of Love
It's A Heartache
The Power Of Love