Contact RTÉ Radio

Contact details for RTÉ's Radio Stations:

Contact details for RTÉ's Radio Stations:

RTÉ Radio 1: Click here

RTÉ 2fm: Click here

RTÉ lyric fm: Click here

RTÉ Raidió na Gaeltachta: Click here


For Advertising on RTÉ Radio:

Account Managers

Heidi Burrell

T: 01 208 2004

E: heidi.burrell@rte.ie

Thomas Heeney

T: 01 208 3514

E: thomas.heeney@rte.ie

Denise Manning

T: 01 208 2561

E: denise.manning@rte.ie

Naomi Turner

T: 01 208 2007

E: naomi.turner@rte.ie

Direct Sales

Siobhan Gavigan

T: 086 810 7735

E: siobhan.gavigan@rte.ie

John Lambert

T: 086 810 3927

E: john.lambert@rte.ie

Jakki Brannigan

T: 087 794 7345

E: Jakki.Brannigan@rte.ie

RTÉ Radio Sales website

Most Popular

Recommended

States of Mind

States of Mind

CountryWide

CountryWide

Reignite

Reignite

Daybreak with Evonne Ferguson

Daybreak with Evonne Ferguson

Louise McSharry on 2FM

Louise McSharry on 2FM

Chris and Ciara

Chris and Ciara

Brendan O'Connor

Brendan O'Connor

Movies and Musicals

Movies and Musicals

Dave Fanning

Dave Fanning

Playback

Playback

This Week

This Week

Mystery Train with John Kelly

Mystery Train with John Kelly

Morning Ireland

Morning Ireland

The Lyric Feature

The Lyric Feature

Evelyn Grant's Weekend Drive

Evelyn Grant's Weekend Drive

Adhmhaidin

Adhmhaidin

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV