Contact RTÉ Radio

Contact details for RTÉ's Radio Stations:

Contact details for RTÉ's Radio Stations:

RTÉ Radio 1: Click here

RTÉ 2fm: Click here

RTÉ lyric fm: Click here

RTÉ Raidió na Gaeltachta: Click here


For Advertising on RTÉ Radio:

Account Managers

Heidi Burrell

T: 01 208 2004

E: heidi.burrell@rte.ie

Thomas Heeney

T: 01 208 3514

E: thomas.heeney@rte.ie

Denise Manning

T: 01 208 2561

E: denise.manning@rte.ie

Naomi Turner

T: 01 208 2007

E: naomi.turner@rte.ie

Direct Sales

Siobhan Gavigan

T: 086 810 7735

E: siobhan.gavigan@rte.ie

John Lambert

T: 086 810 3927

E: john.lambert@rte.ie

Jakki Brannigan

T: 087 794 7345

E: Jakki.Brannigan@rte.ie

RTÉ Radio Sales website

Most Popular

Recommended

Radio 1 Highlights

Radio 1 Highlights

Game On

Game On

The Late Debate

The Late Debate

Morning Ireland

Morning Ireland

Ecolution Podcast

Ecolution Podcast

Lorcan Murray's Classic Drive

Lorcan Murray's Classic Drive

The Ryan Tubridy Show

The Ryan Tubridy Show

Adhmhaidin

Adhmhaidin

Drivetime

Drivetime

Playback Daily

Playback Daily

Today with Sean O'Rourke

Today with Sean O'Rourke

Barrscéalta

Barrscéalta

An Saol ó Dheas

An Saol ó Dheas

News At One

News At One

Jennifer Zamparelli on 2FM

Jennifer Zamparelli on 2FM

Arena

Arena

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV