Contact RTÉ Radio

Contact details for RTÉ's Radio Stations:

Contact details for RTÉ's Radio Stations:

RTÉ Radio 1: Click here

RTÉ 2fm: Click here

RTÉ lyric fm: Click here

RTÉ Raidió na Gaeltachta: Click here


For Advertising on RTÉ Radio:

Account Managers

Heidi Burrell

T: 01 208 2004

E: heidi.burrell@rte.ie

Thomas Heeney

T: 01 208 3514

E: thomas.heeney@rte.ie

Denise Manning

T: 01 208 2561

E: denise.manning@rte.ie

Naomi Turner

T: 01 208 2007

E: naomi.turner@rte.ie

Direct Sales

Siobhan Gavigan

T: 086 810 7735

E: siobhan.gavigan@rte.ie

John Lambert

T: 086 810 3927

E: john.lambert@rte.ie

Jakki Brannigan

T: 087 794 7345

E: Jakki.Brannigan@rte.ie

RTÉ Radio Sales website

Most Popular

Recommended

Arena

Arena

Today with Claire Byrne

Today with Claire Byrne

Radio 1 Highlights

Radio 1 Highlights

Louise McSharry on 2FM

Louise McSharry on 2FM

Sunday with Miriam

Sunday with Miriam

Brendan O'Connor

Brendan O'Connor

Chris and Ciara

Chris and Ciara

This Week

This Week

Dave Fanning

Dave Fanning

Stephen Byrne

Stephen Byrne

Morning Ireland

Morning Ireland

The Lyric Feature

The Lyric Feature

Adhmhaidin

Adhmhaidin

A Word in Edgeways

A Word in Edgeways

The Ryan Tubridy Show

The Ryan Tubridy Show

Sunday Miscellany

Sunday Miscellany

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV