Contact RTÉ Radio

Contact details for RTÉ's Radio Stations:

Contact details for RTÉ's Radio Stations:

RTÉ Radio 1: Click here

RTÉ 2fm: Click here

RTÉ lyric fm: Click here

RTÉ Raidió na Gaeltachta: Click here


For Advertising on RTÉ Radio:

Account Managers

Heidi Burrell

T: 01 208 2004

E: heidi.burrell@rte.ie

Thomas Heeney

T: 01 208 3514

E: thomas.heeney@rte.ie

Denise Manning

T: 01 208 2561

E: denise.manning@rte.ie

Naomi Turner

T: 01 208 2007

E: naomi.turner@rte.ie

Direct Sales

Siobhan Gavigan

T: 086 810 7735

E: siobhan.gavigan@rte.ie

John Lambert

T: 086 810 3927

E: john.lambert@rte.ie

Jakki Brannigan

T: 087 794 7345

E: Jakki.Brannigan@rte.ie

RTÉ Radio Sales website

Most Popular

Recommended

Dave Fanning

Dave Fanning

Sunday with Miriam

Sunday with Miriam

Chris and Ciara

Chris and Ciara

This Week

This Week

Marian Finucane

Marian Finucane

Drama On One

Drama On One

Like Family

Like Family

Morning Ireland

Morning Ireland

The Book Show

The Book Show

Sunday Miscellany

Sunday Miscellany

The Ryan Tubridy Show

The Ryan Tubridy Show

Humans of Politics

Humans of Politics

Barrscéalta

Barrscéalta

An Saol ó Dheas

An Saol ó Dheas

News At One

News At One

Liveline

Liveline

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV