Contact RTÉ Radio

Contact details for RTÉ's Radio Stations:

Contact details for RTÉ's Radio Stations:

RTÉ Radio 1: Click here

RTÉ 2fm: Click here

RTÉ lyric fm: Click here

RTÉ Raidió na Gaeltachta: Click here


For Advertising on RTÉ Radio:

Account Managers

Heidi Burrell

T: 01 208 2004

E: heidi.burrell@rte.ie

Thomas Heeney

T: 01 208 3514

E: thomas.heeney@rte.ie

Denise Manning

T: 01 208 2561

E: denise.manning@rte.ie

Naomi Turner

T: 01 208 2007

E: naomi.turner@rte.ie

Direct Sales

Siobhan Gavigan

T: 086 810 7735

E: siobhan.gavigan@rte.ie

John Lambert

T: 086 810 3927

E: john.lambert@rte.ie

Jakki Brannigan

T: 087 794 7345

E: Jakki.Brannigan@rte.ie

RTÉ Radio Sales website

Most Popular

Recommended

A Living Word

A Living Word

The Ryan Tubridy Show

The Ryan Tubridy Show

Marian Finucane

Marian Finucane

Today with Sean O'Rourke

Today with Sean O'Rourke

Morning Ireland

Morning Ireland

Liveline

Liveline

Callan's Kicks

Callan's Kicks

Radio 1 Highlights

Radio 1 Highlights

This Week

This Week

The Late Debate

The Late Debate

Playback with Marian Richardson

Playback with Marian Richardson

Drivetime

Drivetime

Documentary On One Podcast

Documentary On One Podcast

The Business

The Business

RTE GAA Podcast

RTE GAA Podcast

Arena

Arena

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV