Contact RTÉ Radio

Contact details for RTÉ's Radio Stations:

Contact details for RTÉ's Radio Stations:

RTÉ Radio 1: Click here

RTÉ 2fm: Click here

RTÉ lyric fm: Click here

RTÉ Raidió na Gaeltachta: Click here


For Advertising on RTÉ Radio:

Account Managers

Heidi Burrell

T: 01 208 2004

E: heidi.burrell@rte.ie

Thomas Heeney

T: 01 208 3514

E: thomas.heeney@rte.ie

Denise Manning

T: 01 208 2561

E: denise.manning@rte.ie

Naomi Turner

T: 01 208 2007

E: naomi.turner@rte.ie

Direct Sales

Siobhan Gavigan

T: 086 810 7735

E: siobhan.gavigan@rte.ie

John Lambert

T: 086 810 3927

E: john.lambert@rte.ie

Jakki Brannigan

T: 087 794 7345

E: Jakki.Brannigan@rte.ie

RTÉ Radio Sales website

Most Popular

Recommended

Drama On One

Drama On One

Morning Ireland

Morning Ireland

The Ryan Tubridy Show

The Ryan Tubridy Show

Adhmhaidin

Adhmhaidin

Radio 1 Highlights

Radio 1 Highlights

RTÉ Rugby Podcast

RTÉ Rugby Podcast

Siúlach Scéalach

Siúlach Scéalach

Today with Sean O'Rourke

Today with Sean O'Rourke

Jennifer Zamparelli on 2FM

Jennifer Zamparelli on 2FM

News At One

News At One

A Living Word

A Living Word

Barrscéalta

Barrscéalta

Liveline

Liveline

The Ray D'Arcy Show

The Ray D'Arcy Show

RTÉjr Podcast

RTÉjr Podcast

RTÉ Soccer Podcast

RTÉ Soccer Podcast

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV