Contact RTÉ Radio

Contact details for RTÉ's Radio Stations:

Contact details for RTÉ's Radio Stations:

RTÉ Radio 1: Click here

RTÉ 2fm: Click here

RTÉ lyric fm: Click here

RTÉ Raidió na Gaeltachta: Click here


For Advertising on RTÉ Radio:

Account Managers

Heidi Burrell

T: 01 208 2004

E: heidi.burrell@rte.ie

Thomas Heeney

T: 01 208 3514

E: thomas.heeney@rte.ie

Denise Manning

T: 01 208 2561

E: denise.manning@rte.ie

Naomi Turner

T: 01 208 2007

E: naomi.turner@rte.ie

Direct Sales

Siobhan Gavigan

T: 086 810 7735

E: siobhan.gavigan@rte.ie

John Lambert

T: 086 810 3927

E: john.lambert@rte.ie

Jakki Brannigan

T: 087 794 7345

E: Jakki.Brannigan@rte.ie

RTÉ Radio Sales website

Most Popular

Recommended

Radio 1 Highlights

Radio 1 Highlights

Seascapes

Seascapes

The Ryan Tubridy Show

The Ryan Tubridy Show

Marian Finucane

Marian Finucane

Today with Miriam O'Callaghan

Today with Miriam O'Callaghan

Morning Ireland

Morning Ireland

CountryWide

CountryWide

Second Captains Saturday

Second Captains Saturday

Situationships

Situationships

Playback with Marian Richardson

Playback with Marian Richardson

Mooney Goes Wild

Mooney Goes Wild

This Week

This Week

Pantisocracy

Pantisocracy

Liveline

Liveline

RTE GAA Podcast

RTE GAA Podcast

Like Family

Like Family

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV