Contact RTÉ Radio

Contact details for RTÉ's Radio Stations:

Contact details for RTÉ's Radio Stations:

RTÉ Radio 1: Click here

RTÉ 2fm: Click here

RTÉ lyric fm: Click here

RTÉ Raidió na Gaeltachta: Click here


For Advertising on RTÉ Radio:

Account Managers

Heidi Burrell

T: 01 208 2004

E: heidi.burrell@rte.ie

Thomas Heeney

T: 01 208 3514

E: thomas.heeney@rte.ie

Denise Manning

T: 01 208 2561

E: denise.manning@rte.ie

Naomi Turner

T: 01 208 2007

E: naomi.turner@rte.ie

Direct Sales

Siobhan Gavigan

T: 086 810 7735

E: siobhan.gavigan@rte.ie

John Lambert

T: 086 810 3927

E: john.lambert@rte.ie

Jakki Brannigan

T: 087 794 7345

E: Jakki.Brannigan@rte.ie

RTÉ Radio Sales website

Most Popular

Recommended

This Week

This Week

Dave Fanning

Dave Fanning

The Lyric Feature

The Lyric Feature

Morning Ireland

Morning Ireland

Adhmhaidin

Adhmhaidin

After School Hub Podcast - RTÉjr

After School Hub Podcast - RTÉjr

The Ryan Tubridy Show

The Ryan Tubridy Show

Today with Claire Byrne

Today with Claire Byrne

Jennifer Zamparelli on 2FM

Jennifer Zamparelli on 2FM

News At One

News At One

Beo Ar Éigean

Beo Ar Éigean

You OK?

You OK?

We Love Books - Podcast

We Love Books - Podcast

States of Mind

States of Mind

RTÉ Soccer Podcast

RTÉ Soccer Podcast

Liveline

Liveline

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV