skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Naturefile - Jays





Episode Playlist

Folia: Rodrigo Martinez (1490) (Improvisations After A Christmas Carol From The Palace Songbook)
O Ruddier Than The Cherry
Bassoon Concerto in A minor (1st movement) Allegro
Piano Concerto No.20 in D minor K466: II- Romanze
La Barriera
Serenade for flute and piano (2nd movement) Tempo ordinario d'un menuetto
Lux Aeterna
Symphonie Fantastique Op 14 - V. Songe d'une nuit du Sabbat - Dream of a Sabbath Night