skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Naturefile - Harebell





Episode Playlist

Lute Suite, BWV 1006a: Prelude
Svete tihiy
The Coolin
Missa a 8 vozes e instrumentos: X- Qui tollis peccata mundi
Petite Suite (1st movement) En bateau
Sea Pictures Op.37 (4th movement) Where Corals Lie
Suite For Violin And Orchestra op32 (4th movement) Tambourin
Gelido in ogni vena (da capo section)
12 Transcendental Studies - 1 (F Sharp Minor) Berceuse
Symphony No. 1 in C Minor op.68 (2nd movement) Andante sostenuto
Porgi Amor
Sonata No. 60 for 2 Lutes in A major (missing lute part reconstructed by K.-E. Schroder): IV. Presto
Ging Heut' Morgens Ubers Feld
Harp Concerto (2nd movement) Larghetto
Cantique de Jean Racine Op.11
Irish Suite for Strings (3rd movement) Fishamble Street - Dublin 1742
Quintet for Clarinet, two Violins, Viola and Violoncello in A Major (3rd Movement) Menuetto
Nulla in Mundo Pax Sincera
Kommst du nun, Jesu, vom Himmel herunter BWV 650
Musick for the Royal Fireworks (for recorder and basso continuo): 2. Allegro
Locus Iste
Lute Suite in E Minor, BWV 996 (arr. for lute-harpsichord): II. Allemande
Sonatinas for two trumpets and organ - Sonatina No. 65
Blue Little Flower
Symphony No. 4 in D Minor (3rd movement) Juba Dance
Danza Ritual del Fuego
Weep You No More
Nocturne No.1 In E flat major
Deep River