skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Naturefile - Horseshoe Bats





Episode Playlist

Aspects for Horn and Harp (1st movement) Moderato
ii) The Fían
Arpeggione Sonata in A minor D 821: III- Allegretto
Arrival of the Queen of Sheba
Suite in G minor, BWV 995 - V Gavotte I & VI Gavotte II En Rondeau
To the Hills and the Vales
Concerto grosso in F major: I- Allegro
Concerto grosso in F major: II- Largo
Concerto grosso in F major: III- Allegro
Concerto grosso in F major: IV- Menuet
A noi vivi, donna eccelsa
Ave Verum Corpus
Sonata No.2 in E flat (1st movement) Allegro assai
Symphonic Dances Op.45 (2nd movement) Andante con moto Tempo di Valse
Night Garden
Now sleeps the crimson petal: II- Lady, when I behold the roses sprouting
Concerto For Aranjuez (2nd movement) Adagio - excerpt
Flute sonata in b flat major (4th movement) Theme and Variations
The Green Laurel