skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Naturefile - Long–eared Owls





Episode Playlist

Sonata in B minor - allegro
Suite Espanola (1st movement) Granada
Fear no danger
Airs pour les Matelots et les Tritons (Alcyone Suite No. 4): 5. Symphonie pour le Sommeil
Concerto in B flat., RV 547 for violin, cello, strings & continuo: (i) Allegro
Cantata: Quel vago seno, O Fille - Aria 2
Concertino 2 in E minor, GUN 23: 1. Allegro
Un zeffiro spiro (Act III)
Oh, The Pleasure Of The Plains
Laudamus te; from Mass in C minor K.427