skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Naturefile - Seasponge





Episode Playlist

Wie schmeckt es so lieblich und wohl, BuxWV 108
Only such ice could be so fair
So Deep
Dopo la notte oscura (Act III)
Erbarme Dich, Mein Gott From Matthew Passion
Motet - Singet Dem Herrn
Concerto No.1 in Bb major for 2 clarinets (1) Allegro
Suite Bergamasque, L. 75, III. Clair De Lune
Concerto No.10 in B minor: (i) Allegro
Recorder Sonata In F (4th movement) Allegro
If Ye Love Me
Waltz, from Masquerade
Images Book II No.3 Poissons d'or
Concerto for Clarinet No. 2 in F major (3rd movement) Rondo ('The wanton god')
The Shannon Suite - I Lough Allen
In Paradisum
Nana (v)