skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Iarlaith ni Fheorais' Speech Sounds | Culture File





Episode Playlist

Vals Poetico
Concierto De Aranjuez (1) Allegro con sprito
An Chloe K524
Nocturne No.13 in C major
Largo From Xerxes
Neapolitan Dance
Flute Concerto No.1 in C: (iii) Rondo: Allegro molto
Tango - the Gliding Girl
Moto Perpetuo
Oboe Concerto in D minor: (i) Allegro
Piano trio in B flat major (iii) Allegro
At Middle-Field Gate in February
Go to the Devil and Shake Yourself
American Suite in A major (3rd movement) Moderato (alla pollacca)
Sonata No. 11 in c minor: 1. Andantino
Four Short Pieces (iv) Burlesque: Con Spirito
The Little Bells, Scherzino The Wand of Youth Suite No.2 Op.1b - II.
South American Suite (2nd movement) - Choro (Brazil)
String Quartet in D (3rd movement) Nocturne
Piano Sonata No.1 in E flat (2nd movement) Rondo
Che Gelida Manina
Suite for Violin and Orchestra Op. 5 - Finale: Movement du premier morceau / Allegro vivace
The Victorian Kitchen Garden Suite (5th movement) Summer
Suite Popular Brasileira (1) Mazurca-choro
Prelude And Fugue In C Sharp Minor
Suite peruana: (iv) Quena y antara
The Sheik of Araby