skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Interval - Antonin Dvorak





Episode Playlist

Cello Sonata No. 3 in A major Op. 69
Violin Concerto in D minor
Symphony no. 5
Violin Sonata No.7 in C minor, Op.30/2
JIN-Solo Piccolo
Concerto Caboclo (1st movement) Toada: Andante, quasi andantino
Concerto Caboclo (2nd movement) Moda di Viola: Adagio
Concerto Caboclo (3rd movement) Ponteado: Vivo
JIN-Respighi STAB
Du bist die Ruh D776