skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Sandy Burnett discusses Tchaikovsky





Episode Playlist

Peter and the Wolf
Symphony no. 4
Fragments (world première, commissioned by CELLISSIMO for the Galway Cello)
Concerto for Two Cellos and Orchestra in G minor
Notturno in D minor for cello and strings
Mazurka no1. Vivo e risoluto