skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Naturefile - Ladybirds





Episode Playlist

Sir Festus Burke
Lux Aeterna
Nocturne in A flat major Op.32 No 2
Choral pour orgue - Ich ruf zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ
Sonata No.4 in B flat major (1st movement) Vivace
An Cailin Álainn (The Beautiful Girl) from Three Irish Folktunes
JIN-Solo Harp
JIN-News In
Oboe Concerto in C Op9/5 (1st movement) Allegro
Cello Concerto in B flat (2nd movement) Adagio
"Voi che sapete che cosa e amor"
Dance of the Blessed Spirits
Amid a thousand racking woes
Serenade No.1 in D major (1st movement) Allegro Molto
Berceuse from Jocelyn
Pour La Harpe - Valse Romantique
String Quartet Op 55 No 2 in F minor 'Razor' (1st Movement) Andante Piu Tosto Allegretto
Singet dem Herrn ein neues Lied
Concerto No.3 (Autumn): (ii) Adagio molto
Concierto de Aranjuez (3rd movement) Allegro gentile
Piano Trio (iii)
JIN-Wind Octet Long
Symphony No.1 in D major (1st movement) Allegro
Io mi son giovinetta "To the New Season"
Flute Concerto No.1 in C (3) Allegro