skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Naturefile - Hover flies





Episode Playlist

Sonate for Flute and Basso continuo in F Major
Orfeo - Atto I. Coro di Ninfe "Vieni Imeneo"
Five Variants of Dives and Lazarus
JIN-News In
The Gowans are Gay
Brandenburg Concerto No.1 In F (4th movement) Minuet
Where'er You Walk
Concerto No.3 in F (1st movement) Allegro
Symphony No.5 in D minor (1st movement) Andante - Allegro con fuoco
Oboe Quintet, Op. 11: iii. Presto barbarico
Nocturne in E flat major Op. 9 No. 2
The Celtic (3rd Movement) The Cooper Of Clapham
JIN-Wind Octet Long
Dolly Suite Op.56 - Tindresse
String Quartet In G Minor (2nd Movement)
Otche nash
An Paistin Fionn - The Little Fair Haired Child
Jesu, meine Freude BWV 227
Dance of the Dragonflies
Sonatina for Guitar Op.52/1 (1) Allegretto
JIN-Accordian Waltz