skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Naturefile - Sea Eagles





Episode Playlist

Ad fontes amoris, motet for 3 voices & continuo (Cæleste convivium)
La enredadera (The Climbing Plant)
Fantasy for Clarinet and Orchestra
Prelude No.7 in E flat major BWV876
Sonata da chiesa a tre in B flat No.5: (iv) Allegro
JIN-News In
Music for the Royal Fireworks (2nd movement) Bourree
Concerto in D minor BWV 1052 (2nd movement) Adagio
Here the dieties approve
Pas de deux
Concerto (2nd movement) Notturno
Symphony No.8 (4th movement) Allegro vivace
An Cailin Álainn (The Beautiful Girl) from Three Irish Folktunes
Largo al Factotum
Trio in E flat op.44 for clarinet, cello and piano (1st Mve) - Andante - Allegro Moderato
JIN-Wind Octet Long
String Quartet Op 76 in G No. 1 first movement
I gaze up at the hill
JIN-Solo Sax
June ( 2010)
Concerto grosso No.5 in D minor: II- Grave