skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

RTÉ lyric Live: National Symphony Orchestra





Episode Playlist

Flute Concerto in D minor, Wq. 22
Who Knows Where The Time Goes?
I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
City Called Heaven
Brown Baby
Piano Concerto No. 19 in F, K. 459
One By One
Dance of the Blessed Spirits
Les Illuminations
Concerto for String Orchestra