skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

The Hamilton Scores





Episode Playlist

Horn Concerto in E (3rd movement) Rondo: Allegro
Apres un Reve
The Four Seasons: Spring (3rd movement) Allegro
Montagues and Capulets
Quintet in C major, Op.25, No.4: III- Minuetto- Trio
Farewell To Stromness
Overture to The Magic Flute
Schon Rosmarin
The Planets (4th movement) Jupiter, the Bringer of Jollity
Asturias, op. 47/5, from 'Suite espanola No. 1'
Riverdance: (iii) Caoineadh Cú Chulainn (Cú Chulainn's Lament)
Suite No.1 in G minor (5th movement) Fantasie
All Through the Night
Westminster Waltz
Piano Quintet No.2 in A Major (3rd movement) Scherzo Furiant
Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves
Clarinet Concerto No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 73: I. Allegro
Je Te Veux
Romanze (1) Nicht Schnell
You Are My Hearts Delight
Intermezzo in A flat major Op.118 No.2 (andante teneramente)
When, I Good Friends, Was Called To The Bar
Chanson de Matin Op. 15 No. 2
Peer Gynt Suites No. 1 - Morning
Legende in G minor
Rejoice Greatly
L'Espirit Francais