skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Lyric Through the Night





Episode Playlist

Symphony No.3 in F major, op.90: III- Poco allegretto
Symphony No.82 in C major 'The Bear' (4th movement) Finale: Vivace
Piano Concerto No.2
Aria Con Variazioni In A Major
Ribers #8
Mass No.2 in E minor: III- Credo
Singet dem Herrn ein neues Lied BWV 190
Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 5 in F major Op. 24 (4th movement) Rondo: Allegro ma non troppo
Romance in D flat major  Op.37
Violin Sonata No. 3 in C Major, BWV 1005: II. Fugue
Introduction et Polonaise Brilliante in C major, for violoncello & piano, Op. 3
Quartet No. 3 in D Major (1st movement) Molto Allegro Vivace
Sinfonia Domestica op. 53
Introduction, Theme and Variations for Clarinet and Orchestra
Viola Concerto in C minor, Op.25
Preludio a un altro giorno
Symphony No.2 in D minor: IV- Finale: Tempo di Polacca
Sinfonia in A major, Op.35 No.3: III- Allegro ma non presto
Sevilla (Sevillanas)
Ich ruf zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ!
Piano Trio in B flat major (1st movement) Allegro con brio
The Elphin Fairies
Violin Concerto in E Major (2nd movement)
The Star of the County Down
A Star
Violin Sonata in B Minor (3rd movement) Allegro Molto Vivace
Prelude No.17 in A flat major
JIN-Wind Octet Long
Hymne Dans L'Aurore
Concerted Symphony in E flat: (ii) Larghetto
Consolation No. 1
JIN-Blow Wind
Gretchen am Spinnrade
Molly on the Shore