skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

The Blue of the Night with Bernard Clarke





Episode Playlist

Octet in F major D 803 - movement III - Allegro vivace
Cello Sonata No.2 in F Major (Romanza) Poco adagio
Cello Sonata No.2 in F Major (Variation 3) Tranquille, sans lenteur
Miroloi (lament)
The Curra Road
Sweet Bird
Embola Bola
La Cantigua del Fuego
Will We Go
Suite en sol - 1. Prelude
Suite en sol - 2. Caprice
Suite en sol - 3. Allemande & Double
Suite en sol - 4. Courante
Suite en sol - 5. Sarabande
Suite en sol - 6. Gigue - La Chicane
Suite en sol - 7. Rondeau Loure
Suite en sol - 8. Plainte
Suite en sol - 9. Menuet fantasque & Double
Suite en sol - 10. Le Moulinet
See My Jumper Hanging On The Line
Gebet Nach dem Kanon
Pie Jesu
Cadence And Cascade
You are the Treasure of Life
Flute Quartet in D minor (2) Andantino
The Silence Beneath
Un Bruit De Machine Et D'Eau
JIN-Solo Cello B