skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

The Classic Countdown - January 1982





Episode Playlist

My Own Way (Single Version)
Young Turks
Arthurs Theme
Golden Brown
Ant Rap
Yellow Pearl
It Must Be Love
Mirror Mirror
Waiting For A Girl Like You
I'll Find My Way Home
Don't You Want Me
Get Down On It
The Model
The Land Of Make Believe