skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Afternoon Gold





Episode Playlist

I'm Always Touched By Your Presence Dear
Gonna Make You An Offer You Can't Refuse
The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
Brown Sugar
Secret Lovers
Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
Hot 'n Cold
Whiskey In The Jar
One Week
Half A Minute
Another Brick In The Wall
Take Back The City
I Think We're Alone Now
Kinky Afro
I Keep Forgettin'
I Got You Babe
Open Arms
Turning Japanese
So Far Away
Wind Of Change
Nowhere To Run
Stand Back
The Only Living Boy In New York
True Friends
Raised On Robbery
Tease Me
Don't Shed A Tear
Waiting In Vain
Brand New Day (Radio Edit)
All I Want Is You
Truly Madly Deeply
Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
Running In The Family
Better Love Next Time
Love Her Madly
Leave A Light On
Down to Zero
Lovin Each Day
Ghetto Child
Natural Blues
From A Distance
Love Don't Live Here Anymore
Town To Town
A Little Bit Me A Little Bit You