skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Michael Cahill





Episode Playlist

Birdhouse In Your Soul
Nick Of Time
I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
Sail Away
Reasons To Be Cheerful
Hips Don't Lie
Sexual Healing
Eye Of The Tiger
Tainted Love
Back To Life (However Do You Want Me)
Easy Lover
My Girl
Young At Heart
On and On and On
Where Have All The Cowboys Gone?
You're Not Alone
Kelly Watch The Stars
I Can't Get No Satisfaction
Just Like Jesse James
The Devil Went Down To Georgia
The Road To Hell
It's A Sin
West End Girls
Come Back And Stay
Thank You
Woman In Chains