skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Afternoon Gold





Episode Playlist

Street Spirit (fade Out)
Afternoon Delight
Over My Shoulder
I Will Follow Him
Can't Get Used To Losing You
The Bitch Is Back
It's My Life
Cindy Incidentally
Oh Yeah
Beautiful Noise
Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
As Long As You Love Me
Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
No Frontiers
Alive And Kicking
Can The Can
Tired Of Waiting For You
Let It Loose
Blinded By The Light
This Year's Love
Lovin' You
The Promise You Made
You Can Do It
The Bad Touch
Hands To Heaven
Runaway Train
When I See You Smile
The Riddle
Return Of The Los Palmas 7
This Town Aint Big Enough For Both Of Us
Mysterious Ways
Wishin And Hopin
Sign Of The Times
Wishing On A Star
Everyday I Love You Less And Less
Sound And Vision
I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
Love Letters
Black Knight
One Day Like This
Everything I Own
Treat Her Like A Lady