skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Michael Cahill





Episode Playlist

I Want To Wake Up With You
If Only I Could
We Belong
Summer Breeze
Ain't Going Down Till The Sun Comes Up
Upside Down
Sunday Girl
Total Eclipse Of The Heart
The Way It Is
Billie Jean
I'm So Excited
I Want You Back
A Whole New World (Aladdins Theme)
Better Love Next Time
You Get What You Give
I've Been Thinking About You
Dance The Night Away
I Just Wanna Make Love To You
Do Ya Think I'm Sexy?
Sister Of Mercy
Standing Outside The Fire
The Dance
It Ain't Over Til It's Over
Rule The World
From Paris To Berlin
New Kid In Town
A New Flame
Annie I'm Not Your Daddy