skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Afternoon Gold





Episode Playlist

Too Many Fish In The Sea
Respect Yourself
That Don't Impress Me Much
Shakin' All Over
Love Like This (Radio Edit)
Margarita Ville
Roll With It
Your Love Is King
Your Mama Don't Dance
Rocky Took A Lover
Nobody Knows
You Better You Bet
Stand By Me
My Old Piano
Love Resurrection
Juke Box Jive
No More I Love Yous
Are You Lonesome Tonight
I Want To Wake Up With You
The Love I Lost
Poker Face
The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
Always There
Tupelo Honey
Return Of The Los Palmas 7
Cosmic Girl
Father Figure
Reach Out I'll Be There
Look Away
Your Smiling Face
The One And Only
Hello Goodbye
Love Touch
Soul City Walk
Something Good Can Work
Blinded By The Light
King Of Wishful Thinking
It's Only Love
Knock on Wood
Nothing Arrived (Radio Edit)
Rip It Up
Oh Well