skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

All 80's Saturday Afternoon





Episode Playlist

Sign Your Name
Who Can It Be Now
Sweet Dreams (are Made Of This)
Don't Call Me Baby
Born To Be My Baby
(there's) Always Something There To Remind Me
Voyage Voyage
Hurry Home
Harlem Shuffle
The Captain Of Her Heart
The Edge Of Heaven
You're The Inspiration
All Right
Forever Young
We'll Bring The House Down
Stop Draggin My Heart Around
Master Blaster (Jammin)
The Sound Of The Crowd
Boxer Beat
The Way To Your Heart
Real Gone Kid
We've Got Tonight
More Than I Can Say
I'm In Love With A German Film Star (Long Mix)
A Good Heart
Black Man Ray
You'll Always Find Me In The Kitchen At Parties
Ideal World
Really Saying Something
Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
New Sensation
Enola Gay
Use It Up And Wear It Out
I Found Lovin'
The Way It Is
Love On Your Side
You Are The Phoenix
Private Life
Hazy Shade Of Winter