skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Afternoon Gold





Episode Playlist

You Give Love A Bad Name
Beach Baby
The River Of Dreams
When I Fall In Love
Coward of the County
The Fear
You Needed Me
Kiss From A Rose
Talk Of The Town
Saturday Nite
Sweet Dreams
Every Kinda People
Love Shack
Ebony And Ivory
Bend Me Shape Me
Quiet Life
Give Me The Night
She's So Modern
Perfect 10
Out Of Time
Rainy Night In Georgia
Top Of The World
Rumour Has It
The Man Who Sold the World
The Show Must Go On
You Make My Dreams
Mama Weer All Crazee Now
State Of Independence
It Must Have Been Love
Everything Counts
Sunshine of your Love
Sign Of The Times
I Feel The Earth Move
Silver Lady
I Will Always Love You
Oh Well
Ooh La La La (Let's Go Dancing)
Too Good To Be Forgotten
Stacy's Mom
You To Me Are Everything
King Of Wishful Thinking
Open Arms
Dancing In The Moonlight
Hall Of Fame
In The Country
Real Real Gone
Gone Forever