skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Michael Cahill





Episode Playlist

Smooth Operator
I Love Rock N Roll
Hit The Road Jack
Have You Seen Her
You're All That Matters To Me
I'm Coming Out
I Want You Back
You Win Again
Uptown Girl
Walk On the Wild Side
I Guess The Lord Must Be In New York City
Birdhouse In Your Soul
Air That I Breathe
Roll With It
Ready To Go
Real Real Gone
Walk On By
The Boys Are Back In Town
Shake It Out
Lost In Music
Stuck On You
Never Can Say Goodbye
Without You
Angel Of Harlem
I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
Spitting Games
Uptown Top Ranking