skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

All 80's Saturday Afternoon





Episode Playlist

Mi Chico Latino
La Dolce Vita
I Love Rock N Roll
I'm Goin' Down
Papa Don't Preach
Uptown Girl
This Charming Man
Fools Gold
Follow You Follow Me
Neutron Dance
The Slightest Touch
The Sweetest Taboo
All Through The Night
Seven Wonders
Close To Me
Better Be Good To Me
Love And Pride
Blue Monday
Sweet Surrender
All Night Long
I Just Died In Your Arms Tonight
Dancing Tight
Live Is Life
Waiting For A Star To Fall
To Cut A Long Story Short
I Want Candy
Never Too Much
I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
The Reflex
Girl Crazy
The Look of Love
Right By Your Side
Caravan of Love
Brother Louie
Red Light Spells Danger
Could It Be I'm Falling In Love
When I Think Of You
Live It Up
Best Years Of Our Lives