skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

All 80's Saturday Afternoon





Episode Playlist

Don't Break My Heart
The Miracle
If This Is It
Sweet Sixteen
Sonic Boom Boy
Inside Out
How Men Are
War Baby
Rock N Roll Is King
Never Gonna Give You Up
Message To My Girl
First Time
I Won't Let You Down
Girl Crazy
Just Be Good To Me
I Eat Cannibals
The Edge Of Heaven
Kissing With Confidence
Sweet Little Mystery
We Didn't Start The Fire
Owner Of A Lonely Heart
She Works Hard For The Money
I'll Fly For You
Leaving Me Now
Desert Moon
Church of the Poison Mind
Moneys Too Tight To Mention
Are You Ready To Be Heartbroken
In The Army Now
I Got You Babe
Stars On 45
Young At Heart
Someone's Looking At You
Robert De Niros Waiting
Will You Still Love Me
I Think We're Alone Now
Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
Together We Are Beautiful
Tears Of A Clown
Bad Medicine