skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

The Classic Countdown - August 1976





Episode Playlist

Dancing In The City
Let 'Em In
I Love To Boogie
Let's Stick Together
Here Comes The Sun
(Shake Shake Shake) Shake Your Booty
You Should Be Dancing
You're My Best Friend
Harvest For The World
Now Is The Time
Kiss And Say Goodbye
Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
Misty Blue
Jeans On
A Little Bit More
Don't Go Breaking My Heart