skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Tracy Clifford Thursday 12 January 2023




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Shout Out To My Ex (Clean Radio Edit)
Cuff It (Clean)
Summer Jam (Radio Edit)
Pushing Up Daisies
B.O.T.A. (Baddest Of Them All) (Ft. Interplanetary Criminal) (Edit)
Tell It To My Heart Ft. Hozier
Independent Women Part I
Your Love (9PM) [Ft. Topic &  A7S]
Made You Look
Do It To It (Ft. Cherish)
I Like It (Clean Version)
All These Nights
Say So (Radio Edit)
Ferrari (Ft. Miggy Dela Rosa)
Get On My Love
Star Walkin' (Clean)
The Edge Of Glory
10.35 (Ft. Tate McRae)
More Than Friends
Ocean Drive
Intoxicated (Original Mix)
You Little Beauty
Unholy (Ft. Kim Petras)
Heatwaves (2fm Branded Edit)
Deja Vu (Clean)
Pride (In The Name Of Love)