skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Tracy Clifford Tuesday 3 January 2023




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Cry Me A River
Jumpin' Jumpin'
On My MInd
Easy Lover
29 Box
Star Walkin' (Clean)
Anseo Ft Jafaris
Side To Side (Radio Edit)
Unholy (Ft. Kim Petras)
Psycho (Ft. Aitch) (Clean)
Mirror (2fm Branded Edit)
All Cried Out
As It Was
Hide & Seek (Clean)
Sweet Lies Ft. Talia Mar
Happier (Clean)
Woman (Clean)
Shark Eyes (Radio Edit)
Teenage Dirtbag
Made You Look
Meet Me At Our Spot (Ft. WILLOW & Tyler Cole) (Clean)
Superstar (Ft. Micky Modelle & Simone Denny)
Cuff It (Clean)
Dancing On My Own
Waste A Moment
Holy Show
Love Like Waves
Baby It's You (Radio Edit)
You've Got The Love
Deep Down Ft. Never Dull
All For You Ft. Ella Henderson
If You Really Love Me (How Will I Know) (Ft. MistaJam & John Newman)
Grow Up
Escapism Ft. 070 Shake (Radio Edit)
Lionheart (Fearless) (Ft. Tom Grennan)