skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Tracy Clifford Thursday 12 May 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Cheap Thrills
This Is What You Came For
No Money
Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes)
Rain On Me
Stuck (Rising)
All Day (Ft. Nono)
Jumpin' Jumpin'
Remind Me
Enemy (Ft. Jid And League Of Legends) (2fm Branded Edit
Holiday (2fm Branded Edit)
Make Me Feel Good (Ft. Jazzy)
Want To Want Me
Bad Habits (2fm Branded Edit)
Crazy What Love Can Do Ft. Becky Hill & Ella Henderson
Work (Clean)
Encore Une Fois
That's Rich
Love Me Or Let Me Go
Riverside (Let's Go!) (Ft. Wizard Sleeve) (Radio Edit)
Do It To It (Ft. Cherish)
Lose Control Ft. Becky Hill & Goodboys (Radio Edit)
In Arms
House On Fire
Higher Power
Maybe You're The Problem
What Would You Do (Radio)
Inhaling (Clean Radio Edit)
Sweet Melody
As It Was