skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Tracy Clifford Monday 11 April 2022




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Gimme More
Lush Life
One Dance
Where Did You Go? (Ft. MNEK)
Say So (Radio Edit)
Tell It To My Heart Ft. Hozier
Nobody Else
Little Fix (Rising)
Anseo Ft Jafaris
Streetlights (Radio Edit)
Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes)
All For You Ft. Gavin James
As It Was
Love Again (2fm Branded Edit)
All Day (Ft. Nono)
Get Out My Head
Viva la Vida
You Don't Know Me (Clean Radio Edit)
Hunni Hunni
More Than Friends (2fm Branded Edit)
House On Fire
In The End
Wake Me Up (Radio Edit)
The Less I Know The Better (Clean)
You Could Be (Ft. George Riley)
Hate To Say I Told You So
Planes in the Sky (Radio Edit)
Black Magic (2fm Branded Edit)
Make Me Feel Good (Ft. Jazzy)
Before You Go
Hero's Death (Radio Edit)