skip to main content
skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Tracy Clifford Wednesday 3 November 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Move Ya Body (Radio Edit)
Trick Me (Clean)
Stay (Ft. Justin Bieber) (Clean)
Zombie (Live)
That's What I Want (Clean)
Smile (Rising)
Moth to A Flame Ft. The Weeknd
Break The Silence (Clean)
Friction Burns
Finesse (2fm Branded Edit)
I Wish (Ft. Mabel)
Tell It To My Heart Ft. Hozier
Mr Nice Guy (Clean Version)
She Wants To Move
Champagne (Radio Edit)
Easy On Me
Baby It's You (Radio Edit)
Woman (Clean)
Mood Ft. Iann Dior (Clean)
Push The Button
We've Lost Dancing Ft. Blessed Madonnna (Radio Edit)
Pour The Milk
I'm Gonna Get You
Heartbreaks & Promises (Ft. Melina Malone)
My Heart Goes (La Di Da) Ft. Topic
Deja Vu (Clean)
Fill Me In
No More Virgos
Jackie Chan (2fm Branded Edit)
Hello My Love (Radio Edit)
Black Magic