skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Tracy Clifford Wednesday 22 September 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Come On Girl
Always On My Mind
Way 2 Sexy (Ft. Future & Young Thug) (Edited)
Something In The Water
Right Here
Up De Flats (Rising)
7 Days
Who's True (Ft. JAE5 & Davido) (Clean)
Notorious  (Clean Radio Edit)
Instajets (Ft. The Game & Double E) (Clean)
Let Them Know (Clean)
Promises Ft. Sam Smith
Kiss My Uh Oh Ft. Little Mix
LA House Party
Hands Up
Remember Ft David Guetta
Bad Habits
Can't Say No (Radio)
Cola (Radio Edit)
Blank Space
She Moves In Her Own Way
Look Right Through (MK Vocal Edit)
Talk About (Ft. DJ Craig Gorman) (Super Clean)
How I Feel (Ft. Hayley May) [Vocal Mix]
Stop This Flame (Ft. MK)
OUT OUT (Ft. Jax Jones, Charli XCX & Saweetie)
Queenish (Radio)
Come Fly Away
Jail Ft. Francis and The Lights & Jay Z (Radio)
Ill Get Over It
Don't Be Shy Ft. Karol G (Clean)
Planes in the Sky (Radio Edit)
Piece Of Me