skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Tracy Clifford Monday 13 September 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Waiting All Night
Queenish (Radio)
Hold On
Hands Up
Black Dog
Talking To You
Higher Power
Ill Get Over It (Rising)
Jail Ft. Francis and The Lights & Jay Z (Radio)
Fly Away
Industry Baby (Ft. Jack Harlow) (Clean)
Not Your Summer
Black And Gold
Rain On Me
Talk About (Ft. DJ Craig Gorman) (Super Clean)
Feel It
I'm Real Ft Ja Rule (Clean)
Glory Ft. Senita
Making Me Dance (2fm Branded Edit)
Rollin' (Clean Version)
Don't Look Back Into The Sun
Town's Dead (Radio Edit)
Girls And Boys
You Know Me Better (Radio Edit)
If You Ever Leave, I'm Coming With You
Setting Son
Always On My Mind