skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Tracy Clifford Wednesday 1 September 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Cry For You
Wake Me Up When September Ends
Mama Do The Hump
Fly Away
Vibes Ft. MC Creed (Radio)
Things Are Different
Higher Power
Fever Thoughts (Rising)
Bad Habits
Better Days
Lifetime Ft. 070 Shake & Ty Dolla $ign
Count to Ten
Club Can't Handle Me
Mirror (Radio Edit)
Hands Up
Summer 91 (Looking Back)
Let Them Know (Clean)
More Than Friends
OUT OUT (Ft. Jax Jones, Charli XCX & Saweetie)
Remember Ft David Guetta
Take You (Radio Edit)
Talk About (Ft. DJ Craig Gorman) (Super Clean)
Video Call