skip to main content
Ad blocker detected

To listen to RTÉ.ie's radio and podcast services, you will need to disable any ad blocking extensions or whitelist this site.

Tracy Clifford Monday 16 August 2021




Episode Notes

Episode Playlist

Call On Me
Trick Me
Higher Power
Kiss My Uh Oh Ft. Little Mix
Good Without
We've Lost Dancing Ft. Blessed Madonnna (Radio Edit)
Take You (Rising)
Bad Habits
Queenish (Radio)
Dilemma Ft Kelly Rowland (Clean)
Black Magic
My Head & My Heart
Not Your Summer
Peaches (Ft. Daniel Caesar & Giveon) (Clean)
Instruction (Branded Intro Edit)
LA House Party
No Time For Tears
Always On My Mind
Hard To Beat
Ross & Rachel (Radio Edit)
Blinding Lights
Rebellion (lies)
Keep Moving
Glowing In The Dark
The Look
Love Again (Radio Edit)
Girls Like (Radio Edit)
Rumours Ft. Cardi B (Super Clean Edit)
Can't Move On (2fm Branded Edit)
Pepsi In the Fridge Ft Kelly Thornton (Clean)
Ain't It Different (Clean Radio Edit)